Fairies And Elves In My Garden

With all this beautiful weather, I was delighted this morning to find a surprise in my backyard!

The little fairies and elves that live in my backyard, have started to come out and play more!

This morning I left a half of a chocolate chip cookie, and it was almost fully eaten. Beside the mostly eaten cookie was a beautiful baby rose bud

lying on the ground – it was like they were leaving me a little "thank you" gift!

Last summer, they told me they love mint! So I put a little planter of mint near the spot where they play. A few of the leaves were removed in less than an hour!

I love having them in my yard, because everything in my yard grows so beautifully when they are around!

I'll keep you updated.

P.S. I think I spotted an elf I haven't seen before! I think one of the elves has a new boyfriend! So cute!

In light and peace,
Tana Hoy

Please visit my website at: www.TanaHoy.com

You can also visit my blog for my interesting psychic information at:
www.AuthenticPsychicReadings.net

Read about psychic predictions at:

Leave a Reply

