More Disaster To Come!

Fukushima
I wanted to take a minute to thank everyone for their kind words today. This is one of those times that being a psychic is not so fun! I have hardly slept for the past 4 nights or so. This incident in Japan has had me sleepless! Every time I close my eyes, I see another tragedy. I knew the third explosion was going to occur, but again

, I only alluded to it in my post yesterday, because quite frankly, I am tired of reporting the bad stuff I am seeing. There is going to be more tragedy, and as I predicted, the media is already talking about shortages of food and water. There is more to come! The best thing we can do, is send money, and ask our angels to watch over Japan. Especially the young children, who must be terrified! And the elderly who cannot fend for themselves. May God bless all of them at this moment of tragedy!

Make sure to follow me on Facebook, to keep updated on my most current predictions! Become My Friend On Facebook

In light and peace,
Tana Hoy

Please keep in touch:

Leave a Reply

