The War In Libya And What To Expect!

Libyastrikes
We are going to see President Obama continue to be playing the role of "we are just following the lead" in Libya. The psychic truth is, that we are already involved, and we will not be able to just walk away! The government is going to try and make the American people think that this is just a "short

 bomb and leave" and that the US is not going to be involved long! 

DO NOT believe this! 

I keep seeing that the US has some kind of gain from being involved in this, or my guides tell me we would not be involved in it at all! I like President Obama, I even voted for him, but what I keep seeing is that he is going to try and play the "innocent role" for as long as he can. I keep seeing that this is not going to be as short as the government is trying to make us believe!

In light and peace,
Tana Hoy

Please keep in touch:

Leave a Reply

