Sorry – But Shame On You Sylvia Browne!

Imageserver
PLEASE POST THIS FOR OTHERS TO SEE!!!

Lets keep Sylvia Browne in our prayers. According to her office, she just suffered a heart attack in Hawaii! Although I am sorry for her misfortune,
I am a very disappointed by the way it was handled by her office! An email I received from her office really makes me question if she even did have a heart attack, or was it a scheme just to get money from me?

I just received this email from her office, asking me to DONATE money to her church because she had a heart attack!!! What??? I am sure she has health insurance, and I also assume that she has people running her church…so what does this email that I received from her office mean??

I want to share two different quotes from the email I received from her office: 

" On March 21, 2011 our beloved Sylvia Browne suffered a heart attack while in Hawaii. Sylvia was in Honolulu, HI for a lecture…" 

"It is now time for those that have been helped by Sylvia, or the philosophy that she has brought to this life, to help her by donating to her church." 

This really bothers me and disappoints me! This email makes me feel like Sylvia Browne is using her misfortune, if there even was any, for what appears to me as taking advantage of those who trust and believe in her!!

I don't know about you, but I am feeling a bit scammed by that email. I am not sure of the connection behind Sylvia having a heart attack, and me needing to donate money to her church because of it?? Sounds VERY fishy to me!!! I would really like to hear your insights on this!

In light and peace,
Tana Hoy

Please keep in touch:

Leave a Reply

