Major Diasaters You Should Look Out For!

Disaster2001
With the recent earthquake yesterday in California, people are asking me if this was the one I was talking about. I feel that people's prayers, sending of white light, and other good thoughts, have calmed the storm of potential disaster quite a bit!

One of my main angels that I work with, named Martic

ual, tells me that we are not completely out of the danger zone quite yet!

But we are farther away than before. My guides tell me that the one major disaster we have to really fear the most, is a possible Solar Flare between 2012 and 2013! This has me very worried at the moment!

I also do not believe we are 100% out of the clear for a big earthquake in California. So, make sure you are prepared. Extra gas, water, and at least one month's supply of food.

In light and peace,
Tana Hoy

Please keep in touch:

Leave a Reply

