HERE IS WHAT THE ALIENS TOLD ME THAT NIGHT!!

Alien_asgard_stargate
HERE IS WHAT THE ALIENS TOLD ME THAT NIGHT!!

First off, I will be posting the photos. I have some pretty amazing ones. Just give me a chance to get back home to San Diego, where I have everything I need to download them. 🙂

People have been asking me what they aliens told me?

First, you need to understand that the communication was all done telepathically – mind-to-mind. 

Second, they already knew I was able to hear them, when I got there. So since they learned that I can hear them, they used me to communicate their messages to the others.

They told me that they had scanned everyone's bodies when they arrived at the energy vortex that night, and because of this, they knew I was the only one in the group who could hear them.

They talked to me about abductions, their reason for visiting the earth, the contact they have already made with our government, and a whole lot more!

Here is some of what they told me. They told me A LOT of information, but here is a small sampling of what they said:

 " Just as you have evilness on the earth, and people who seemed numbed out when feeling concern and compassion for others, we also have beings in our realms who are seem less concerned about the feelings of others.
We have some beings who not as evolved as some others, just as you have on the earth. 

Think of us as another realm, with all the same worries, concerns, fears, and such, just as the people on the earth have. Then only difference is that our society exists in a different universe, with different technology, among other things, that is unknown to the earth.

As to whether we are more evolved or advanced than the earth, is a matter of perspective. We also have universes that are more involved than ours. So to answer that question, you need to decide what universe you are comparing to which universe.

Those of our kind who abduct earthlings, and put them through torturous experiments, are the equivalent to those on your earth, who also do the same evil things to others. Evil beings exist on our realm, the same as they do on your earth.

We do have scientists, doctors, and others in our realms, who study human life, and who observe the daily habits of earthlings.

But they do not torture or cause emotional trauma to earth beings when studying them.

Believe it or not, some earthlings have made telepathic contact with us, volunteering to have us examine them. In these cases, all examinations are done in a gentle manner. 

Many times we erase a person's memory after the exam, in order to allow them not to feel to overwhelmed by the experience. Not because it is painful, but because we look different than those of you on earth." The way we look alone, could cause an earthling grave emotional trauma, and we want to avoid this at all costs."

We do feel compassion for our earthling brothers and sisters."

These is so much more i could share. i could go on and on. All of this information was downloaded into my brian, telepathically, in a matter of 5 minutes. it is hard to explain how this works, but if you are a psychic medium, you will understand this.

P.S. I have decided to take a special group back to Sedona with me in July. If you are interested in being considered, please let me know. Not everyone who wants to go will be chosen for this group. So I can give you all the details if you are interested. 

Just let me know by sending me a private message here on Facebook.

I'll be uploading the video and photos in a day or so!

P.S.S. Seeing them with my Third Eye was not scary for me. They were very compassionate and loving! They did look similar to this picture, but not exactly like it!

In light and peace,
Tana Hoy

Please keep in touch:

Leave a Reply

