A Video Of My UFO Experience!

Here is the video that took me over 7 days to edit, due to electrical interference from my finger tips, weird computer problems, and many other unexplained occurrences!

 

This video shows what I experienced in Sedona when making contact with the UFO's. They were telepathically communicating with me the whole time I was at this energy vortex!

 

I wish science had a way of recording my actual brain experiences, so that you could hear everything these aliens told me.

 

Well, as many of you know, this experience, along with my contact with these aliens, is the reason I am taking 10 lucky people, out of the 200 applicants who have told me they want to go, to Sedona on a special UFO trip in July!

 

Please leave me your comments on my Facebook page, and "likes"! I am so excited to share this with you guys, and hear back your comments!!

In light and peace,
Tana Hoy

Please keep in touch:

Leave a Reply

