WHAT I LEARNED ABOUT THE SOULS OF THE PEOPLE WHO PASSED IN JAPAN

443888127ikyyty_ph
I had my meditational meeting last Saturday, and the most amazing thing happened. When I astrally projected to the mountain top I mentioned in my email on Monday, there were thousands of souls there also.

When I asked my guides who these souls were, they told me they were the souls of the people who passed on, after the disaster in Japan!

I was blown away! 

So, I was told by all of these souls, to let the people on earth know that the people who perished in the recent disaster in Japan, have all made it to the other side!

They are all at peace, and they are collectively working together on the other side, to help heal the hearts of their loved ones who they left behind on the earth.

This was an amazing experience for me!

This picture I attached is very similar to what the place I visited on the other side looks like. 

It is a very beautiful place that awaits all of us one day!

Would love to hear you comments!

In light and peace,
Tana Hoy

Please keep in touch:

Leave a Reply

