HERE’S WHAT HAPPENED DURING MY MEDITATION MEETING WITH MY GUIDES AND ANGLES TODAY!

Mystical_paradise_715-1
HERE'S WHAT HAPPENED DURING MY MEDITATION MEETING WITH MY GUIDES AND ANGLES TODAY!

Saturday mornings, as all of you know, is when I have my meditation meetings will all of my Spirit Guides, Guardian Angels, and Ascended Masters.

This morning, during my astral travels, I was guided to another beautiful place. (I will search online to see if I can find a pic close to what it looked liked)

When I arrived, all of my guides were standing there, and doing what appeared to me to be some kind of healing ceremony! This was the most amazing thing I had ever experienced! 

So, a few minutes after I arrived, this new guide walked up to me, named Greacoron (gree-uh-core-on) and told me he was going to implant my hara line with a special type of psychic energy healing rods, so that my healing ability would be increased even more.

I was then told that on one of my next meditation meetings, it would be revealed to me what I am supposed to do with my newly enhanced healing powers!

Needless to say, when I came back to my body, about 4 hours later, I was vibrating with so much happiness and joy. I felt like I had been given some sort of "happy shot"!

I can't wait to see what they reveal to me next!

In light and peace,
Tana Hoy

Please keep in touch:

Leave a Reply

