I ALMOST FORGOT TO MENTION MY GUARDIAN ANGEL WORKSHOP!

Guardian-angels
Hey everyone, I almost forgot to mention this to my friends.

I am teaching a workshop on Saturday, May 21st, from 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM, here in San Diego!

. The workshop is titled "How To Connect To The Cosmic Miracle Power Of Your Guardian Angels"

In the class, I you will learn the following:

– What are guardian angels?
– How they can help you on a daily basis!
– Techniques to call them near you!
– How to feel their presence.
– How to learn their names ( including the names of the angels of your friends and loved ones)

I will then be leading a guided meditation where all students will get to meet, see, and talk to their guardian angels!

Then after this meditation, everyone will be joining me as I create a special Angel Circle where each student will get to feel themselves being TOUCHED by the wings of their angels! THEN each student will get to enter this Angel Circle and receive a very high level healing from these angels!

The cost of this powerful two-hour workshop is $200 per person, and the space is limited to 18 students. I currently have 3 spaces left.

Let me know if you would like me to reserve a space, I would love you to be able to join me.

In light and peace,
Tana Hoy
614-444-6334

In light and peace,
Tana Hoy

Please keep in touch:

Leave a Reply

