A PERSONAL STORY I WANTED TO SHARE WITH YOU!

Psychic
I was very lucky to have chosen the family I chose to be born into. You see, before I can back this time around, I made an agreement with my Master Teachers to come into this lifetime to use my psychic gifts to help others on the earth.

Many of my past lifetimes were as some kind of soothsayer, psychic, prophet, or visionary of some kind. The term that was used depended on the era that I lived at the time. 

But all these words are the same thing.

I can actually remember this meeting with my Master Teachers before I reincarnated here. I remember discussing with them the type of family I was to be born into.

We had talked about how the family had to be very open to psychic ability and also very accepting of it. Otherwise, the family would stunt my ability to do what I was here to do.

When I was a little boy, I remember that "invisible" friends would visit me all the time. My family was very accepting of my psychic gifts, and they never treated me different or unique. They even asked me to tell them what my "friends" were saying to me.

They treated my psychic gifts as natural and normal, so I was allowed to develop  and explore my psychic gifts at a very early age.

As a child, I was known for my predictions that came true! My family has a lot of stories where I saw something, and it happened. I remember the car trip I tired to warn my mother not to go on. She didn't listen, and later wished she had!

I was just sitting here thinking about how blessed I feel to have been born into the family I was born into, and how grateful I am to them for accepting me as their psychic child when I was growing up!

I just wanted to share this little piece of my life with you!

Would love to hear your comments and questions! 

In light and peace,
Tana Hoy

Please keep in touch:

Leave a Reply

