MY SATURDAY MEDITATION – I ALMOST FORGOT TO SHARE IT WITH YOU!

Paradise
I got up at 5AM this past Saturday, in preparation for my weekly meditation meeting. Something woke me up early!

I closed my eyes, and I instantly went out like a light! I remember flying down this tunnel of white light, and then I suddenly stopped. Almost as if I landed som

ewhere.

i looked around, and all around me were all of my friends, relatives, and other people I know who have passed on! 

Standing in the center of all of these people was Saint Germain! He said to me "I have brought some friends along with me today." I remembered crying tears of joy! 

This place was so beautiful. I could smell gardenias in the air, and there were beautiful flowers all around, and I remember a double rainbow that seemed to embrace the beautiful snow-top covered mountain in the background! There was an ocean, and I can remember the waves rolling so very gently!

We all walked along the beach, as I talked to my grandmother, my best friend Chuck, my other best friend Rick, along with my aunts, uncles and even some old childhood friends. Some of which I didn't know had passed until that day!

I was an amazing experience! 

I felt so good seeing everyone again! It was like they were all still alive and with me for those few short hours!

When I start meditating, I always sit on the floor. When I came back into my body, I was sitting on the couch on the other side of the room. I am not sure how that happened, but it was almost like I floated there or something! Weird, huh? Even I am not sure what to make of that one!!

Thanks for letting me share this with you! 🙂

In light and peace,
Tana Hoy

Please keep in touch:

Leave a Reply

