I VISITED THE FAIRY WORLD TODAY

71712fairyfalls1

Today was an interesting day! 

After doing readings all day, I took a few hours to meditate, and had a very powerful meditation experience.

I was able to travel into the realms of the elemental world. What a neat place to go. 

I saw lots of fairies, elves, and other elementals! It actually reminded me a lot of Willie Wonka's Chocolate Factory! That is the best description I can think of.

Everything was so colorful and bright, and all the fairies, elves, and other elementals were playing and laughing! It seemed like they didn't have a care in the world!

It was so beautiful there that I didn't want to come back!

Leave a Reply

