TONIGHT WAS AMAZING! GUESS WHAT I SAW??

Guardian_angel_arin_by_ldiehl

Tonight i was out in my backyard, and all of the sudden three large, beautiful beings appeared! 

They had such a bright, luminescent glow around them, that my two friends who were with me could not believe their eyes!

My two friends, who neither of which are psychic, could see their wings, and the halos above their heads!

They said to me, "Oh my god, we just saw three angels AND They do exist!!!"

I said to them with a smile "Welcome to my world! Now you see what I see everyday!"

Needless to say, their lives were changed forever tonight! They will never look at the world the same again! 

They left my house without saying a word. They were literally in shock!

I just smiled, and knew that they appeared to them for a reason!

What happened tonight was a VERY RARE occurrence!
Leave a Reply

