MY AMAZING MEDITATION JOURNEY YESTERDAY!

Violiniogermain

Yesterday morning I got up and started meditating at my usual 6 AM meditation time.

Before I even closed my eyes, someone appeared right in front of me! Guess who it was?!? Saint Germain!

He stood there and talked to me for over an 2 hours. He revealed to me what my mission was now going to be. 

He told me I am to create "healing sessions" that people can use to heal themselves, and he instructed me on how to do this!

I am so excited! I am going to be able to reach so many people using the way he instructed me to do this! Believe me, this is going to be super amazing and extremely powerful!!!

I am working on creating my first one this week! I will keep you posted.

When I sat down to meditate yesterday morning, I was in my living room! When Saint Germain left yesterday, I was sitting beside my garden outside.

I have no idea how that happened. I have an idea, but I am not going to make assumptions. I am still a bit "weirded out" by starting my meditation in one place, and after talking to Saint Germain, ending up somewhere else about 200 feet away, and not even remembering it!

I do not drink or use any drugs whatsoever, just in case you were wondering! 🙂

I will ask Saint Germain the next time we talk what exactly happened!

I would love to hear your comments! 
Leave a Reply

