I’M IN LAS VEGAS LEARNING ABOUT TEA!

4717567744_64c7c76b6e

I hope everyone is having a great evening! 

Those of you who heard me on 94.1 know I am crazy about tea, and so I am in Las Vegas for a few days taking another tea certification class! 

Wish me luck, because this is going to be a tough two days. I am learning about Oolong Tea and Pu'erh tea. The tests are extremely challenging, and I am not a fan of studying! 🙂

But I love tea, and learning about it, so I have to do what I have to do to pass my test! I am sure my angels will help me! 🙂

I will keep you posted!

Sweet dreams everyone!
Leave a Reply

