WHAT A WEEK! MABEL IS A GREAT ROOMMATE!!

Il_fullxfull

Well, here is an update!

Mabel has been living with me for over a week now!

She has been a delightful roommate to have. She likes my backyard a lot, and the other day, she was in my yard playing with the Fairies!

That was quite a sight to see!

She is helping me create the perfect Guardian Angel course, and she also has helped me to understand the angel world even better!

I have so many things I could share, but I am going to save them for my angel course!

She said something very profound to me today. 

She said "Life is like a party! How fun it is depends on the people you invite. So only invite fun people and true friends!"

Simple, yet profound!

Leave a Reply

