I AM TOUCHED BY ALL OF YOUR COMMENTS!

Thanks

Thanks for all of your comments! They mean more to me, and touch me more than I can ever express.

As i read them, I feel so blessed to feel that so many people really do care about my experiences when I share them. 

Even after all of these years, it still blows my mind that people find my world so interesting. 

Growing up psychic and experiencing these things as a daily part of living, I sometimes forget that others are interested in learning about my world, and the things I experience. I just wanted to say thank you so much for caring about me!

I always read each and every comment I receive on every single thing that I post!

Again, a big hug to all of my friends, and thank you so much for caring about what I write!

Leave a Reply

