THIS MORNING I HAD AN INTERESTING MEDITATION

Zeus-heaven-1

Mabel is still here living with me. 

If you have been reading my posts, then you already know who Mabel is and how I met her. If not, you can scroll down and read my posts about "My Most Embarrassing Moment…"

So today, I started meditating around 5AM and Mabel decided she was going to join me.

She sat down beside me, and all of the sudden, I fell deep into a trance.

As I was falling into a trance, it was as if I was flying! Mabel was flying beside me, and holding my hand. She was using her wings so gracefully to guide us as we were flying!

When we stopped flying, we landed gently on this beautiful mountain top. I could clearly see what appeared to be for miles around us!

She told me that this is what we on earth refer to as heaven. It was the most beautiful place I had ever seen in my whole life!

It looked just like the earth, only the colors were much more vivid and brighter. There was a feeling of happiness and joy in the air!

Down below us I could see happy people walking around in the meadows. They seemed to be happy, joyous, and free! There was so much love in their auras, from what I could see and feel!

There were animals walking freely among the people, as if they had no fear of them! I saw giraffes, elephants, horses, lions, dogs – all walking around in the same areas! It seemed natural to these animals to all be living together in harmony! I even saw dogs and cats playing together! It was an amazing site to see!

I didn't want to come back, but Mabel told me we needed to return back because we had been there awhile!

When I returned, it was 9:00 AM. Four hours had passed like the speed of light. I can't wait to return there again! 

I can now honestly saw that I have been to heaven, and I personally know what it is like there!

Can't wait to hear your comments!
Leave a Reply

