PSYCHIC ABILITY- A CURSE OR A GIFT?

Crystal-ball

People often ask me if I realize how blessed I am to have my psychic gift!

I sometimes laugh, because although it is a gift, and I love being able to use my gift to help others, there are times it can also feel like a heavy responsibility to carry.

The hardest part of my gift is knowing of tragedies that are going to happen, and knowing there is nothing I can do to prevent them.

But the upside is being able to use my gift, to help people to "see" ahead in their future, so that they can be better prepared, and also change any unwanted outcomes!

I am going to talk more in-depth about this in my next psychic newsletter!

Would love to hear your thoughts on this!
Leave a Reply

