An Interesting Psychic Reading

3321626_mid

I had a client call me the other day, to share a past reading with me.

She told me we had a reading together, and that she thought I was totally inaccurate at that time.

I asked her why, and she told me it was because I told her I saw her with a "house full of kittens".

She said she thought I was totally inaccurate when I told her that. When I asked her why she bought that, she told me that she does not like cats!

Well, a few days later, she told me that she heard some noise under her house, and called an exterminator to get rid of the animals crawling around down there!

The exterminator crawled out from under her house with a mother, and two baby kittens!

She told me they were so cute, that she decided to keep them.

I informed her that being psychic, I am supposed to tell a person things that may not seem logical at the time I say it. I told her this is what it means to be a psychic. To know about things before they happen!

We both had a good chuckle about that one!

Would love to hear your comments!

Leave a Reply

