Today I Saw Fairies And Guess What They Did??

Thumbnail

I meditated this morning and all I can say is "wow"! With the weather still nice, I decided to meditate in my backyard around 6AM, since it was still quiet outside. After about 30 minutes, I felt something crawling on my legs and into my lap! I freaked out, because I thought it was a snake or something! When I opened my eyes and jumped up, all of these little fairies and elves were jumping off of me, laughing and chuckling! Then they sang and danced in a fairy circle around me. They told me they wanted to wish me an early happy birthday! I cried a little bit, because this is the first time they fully showed themselves to me without running away! I just wanted to share this with you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

