Would You Like To Develop Your Psychic Ability?

This morning during my meditation, I was told by my angles to teach a few select people how to develop their psychic ability. I was told to do this as a group coaching session that lasted for six weeks. I was shocked to be told this. So I would like to verify if anyone would be interested in a private, group coaching session with me, where I taught only a few selected people  how to develop their psychic abilities, to the point where they could even do this as a vocation like myself? Would love to hear your feedback.
Leave a Reply

