The UFO I Saw This Morning!

Today when I woke up around 5:30 AM, I went outside and saw the UFO again. It was massive in size with bright lights all around it! This time, my neighbor was outside letting his dog potty, and I asked him what he thought it was, as I pointed at it! He looked at me like I was on drugs and said to me, "Son, are you on drugs? What the hell are you pointing at?" He thought I was on drugs because he couldn't see anything! I realized at that moment that they were only showing themselves to me! I am going to have to contact them when my neighbor is not letting his dog out, and see what they are needing! I'll keep you posted! Has anyone ever had anything like this happen to them before. I would love to hear your comments!
Leave a Reply

