What The Bible Really Says About Psychic Ability!

I just received an email from someone telling me they would like to have a reading, but feel it is against their religious beliefs! This really irks me, because if people like that would take the time to read the bible for themselves, and read with their own eyes what it really says, they would not be sending me emails like that! The problem is, most people just blindly accept what they hear from their ministers, priests, and other people, without taking the time to use their god-given brain and research it for themselves! To the lady who wrote me that email, please read the Book of Deuteronomy for yourself, since I am assuming you follow the Christian Faith! Any comments from my friends?
Leave a Reply

